[KD] Chapter 31: Sudden Downpour

Guys, have two important things to say.

First, don’t skip over “The author has something to say” section at the end of this chapter. I don’t normally translate all of the author’s comments at the end of every chapter if I find that they’re somewhat trivial or if the author doesn’t include a short skit/mini theatre; HOWEVER, there’s a pretty important author’s note at the end of this chapter, which is why I included it. It’s rather long, but it will help explain some of the door rules that have been mentioned.

Second, I have posted an announcement regarding this, but I’ll just repeat it: I have not dropped KoD and have no plans to do so, so please rest assured. Although I barely have time to translate these days, I do wish to finish translating KoD as my first completed project, so I will only be updating this project for now during the school year. Which means, any updates you get during this year will only be KoD (and IWY, since Alice is translating that)–not EIC or SQ, unfortunately. Nonetheless, as I am extremely busy, don’t expect fast updates. Anyways, here’s Chapter 31.

6 Replies to “[KD] Chapter 31: Sudden Downpour”

  1. I am great you still continue to translate this. I see there is another translator who translate KoD novel but your quality is better. I am awaiting your next chapter! Hope you have the time soon.

    Like

  2. Pls pls continue ur updates! The other translator seems to be ruining things by picking up loads of projects but horrible quality translations which I suspect them to be MTL without any editing. (gonna cry if u or the other good translators drop their projects just cause that translator have daily updates.

    Like

  3. A lot of us reported the problem and the other group’s “translations” we’re deleted from NU! Hope you won’t feel discouraged and continue translating, thank you!

    Like

  4. A lot of us reported the problem and the other group’s “translations” were deleted from NU! Hope you won’t feel discouraged and continue translating, thank you!

    Like

Leave a comment