[EIC] Chapter 8: Ghost Ship (I)

Hey guys, I’ve some exams coming up, so I’ll be a bit busy, meaning I probably won’t be able to update several chapters a week so don’t expect any updates for the next few days–I will definitely try my hardest to update as much as possible, but I can’t guarantee that I will update. Thanks for understanding! Here’s Chapter 8

8 Replies to “[EIC] Chapter 8: Ghost Ship (I)”

  1. Well… that’s a bummer. Feng Yu Lan is bound for eternal suffering T_T
    Poor friend roped into this nightmare game (wait wrong series XP)

    Thanks for the chapter!
    Good luck with your exams. FIGHT!

    Liked by 2 people

  2. But I thought… if a civilian who doesn’t know about the game become a partner… it wouldn’t work?
    -silently hoping it’s the stalker in disguise ahaha

    Like

  3. Thanks for the chapter Taida-san! Keep up the good work and Best of Luck in your exams đŸ™‚ Fightoo nee!~

    I hope he finds alan right away T.T

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment