[SQ] Chapter 1: The Midnight Walkers

Thank you so much to everyone who helped with this chapter!!! And thanks for reading, guys!

Next chapter starts uhhh…pseudo-sex? Make-out session, I guess? Not sure what it’d be called, but, well…

But of course, that’s the next chapter. Here’s this chapter: Chapter 1

7 Replies to “[SQ] Chapter 1: The Midnight Walkers”

  1. Whoot new project! ❤

    Hmm… four strangers brought together unwittingly in this strange night event.
    Good start; now wonder what does this have to do with Sha Qing. Or WHO is Sha Qing or the killer amongst them =p

    Thanks for the chapter!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. hy sis, sorry to disturb the time I am very interested in this novel, and I want to ask permission to translate this novel in the language of my country. And I will post it on Wattpad, sorry and thank you❤️

    Like

Leave a comment