[EIC] Chapter 3: Fatal

Here’s a day early update dedicated to my precious and lovely onee-sama, whom I love very much!!! ♡ ♡╰(*´︶`*)╯♡ ♡

But of course, I won’t forget my dearest readers either~ Thank you all for reading!!! ☆⌒ヽ(*’、^*)chu~

Next NG update might take a bit longer than expected, as I will be somewhat busy, but I will try to update as soon as possible!

Chapter 3

12 Replies to “[EIC] Chapter 3: Fatal”

  1. I was really hesitant to read them because I was thinking jigsaw but it was nothing like that. It’s really good and I can’t wait for the next chapter😍 I hope this guy is the ML😂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Vampire? Demon? The exchange of blood definitely changed things.

    He also seems to know about the game.

    Wonder why he killed the guy in the wall and put himself in there? Tried to save others from the monster he had become? But now the change has fully taken place and he has decided to embrace it?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment